My earth By:nandar dinata

My beautiful earth
My earth is cool
where I lean
my shelter
My earth is full of color
Surrounded by trees
Standing tall as an ornamental in the morning, afternoon and even night
Birds sing
Dew-dew cool Lean
you because of your beauty My Earth
But now take a look ….
You were once beautiful
Now you look  ugly
You who used to be full of beauty Now you full color
With garbage scattered
Throughout the world.
My earth ………..
Forgive me for greed
And to the progress of globalization
You were once beautiful and cool
Now it has changed ……
I’m sorry my earth ….

Leave a Reply

